Reviews

Nearly 9 in 10 consumers have read online reviews to determine the quality of a local business.

What Our Clients Say

Leave us a review

Trustworthy team. I see tremendous progress. Honest and helpful team of people. I would recommend this service.

AUGUSTO FROM AMTECHCOM

Jun 30, 2016

The Customer Service team is very responsive and always friendly. This is the #1 best customer service experience I have EVER HAD!!!!

STEVE FROM STEVE'S AUTOSHOP

Apr 26, 2016

The website Design team is so talented. I have been working with them for over a year now and it has been a complete pleasure.

ALLY FROM INTERIOR FLOORING

Jan 22, 2016

Nadya is very responsive, always friendly and competent. Patiently explains how things work and then makes it happen for my business!

RACHEL FROM RACHEL'S CAFE

Feb 12, 2016

#1 best service & their customer service is even better! I had what I thought was an issue so I called their office after hours and left a message, I was called back within 30 minutes

DAVE FROM PREMIUM TV REPAIR & ELECTRONICS

Oct 11, 2016

Advertising IQ has been a huge asset to my company. The customer success manager and his team have time and time again gone above and beyond

JJ ROOFING & CONSTRUCTION

Apr 6, 2016

I love my website, my customers keep telling me they found me on Google.

SAM FROM SAM'S ELECTRIC

Mar 10, 2017

We just started our business last month. We are a gym that is focused on core strength. We have just launched our website and we are so happy to be live and up and running! Thank you, Ad.IQ for making that happen.

JESSICA FROM ARBORCORE

Nov 21, 2016

Great progam

SANDRA VASQUEZ FROM SANDYSCUISINE

Mar 10, 2017

I'm about a month in with adiq, they did a great job with results in a timely manner! Highly recommend!

BILL NAIL FROM NAIL HOME SERVICES

Mar 10, 2017

There doing great work

BILL NAIL FROM NAIL HOME SERVICES

Mar 10, 2017

Ad Iq has done an absolutely fabulous job on my SEO work.. Everybody has been a pleasure to work with especially Kristen.. They helped me with every aspect of the process.. Thank you!!!

MIKE FROM SUPERB PROPERTY MAINTENANCE

Feb 9, 2017

Professional & Quality Made. Customer Satisfied.

ROBERTO C ARGUETA FROM CARLOS HANDYMAN

Mar 15, 2017

1492710068313-556951583

Alexis, thanks.. Can't say enough about her and the partnership. I liked the fact that she had a lot of info. for me ready. Just can't say enough, good luck to you now and in life..

JOE FROM HOISTON/BAYTOWN MOBILE REPAIR

Apr 20, 2017

Good service

JOAQUIN FROM TAXI

May 17, 2017

You and your wife did a fantastic job. We will be sure to call you again and we will also give your name to our real estate agent so he can recommend you in the future. Thank you very much.

JAMES DALACOSTA

May 17, 2017

Nelson and Sons Builders were extremely professional and did a fantastic job on building the deck of my dreams!

DOTTIE POSSE

May 24, 2017

Grow Your Business Today