Reviews

Nearly 9 in 10 consumers have read online reviews to determine the quality of a local business.

What Our Clients Say

Leave us a review

Trustworthy team. I see tremendous progress. Honest and helpful team of people. I would recommend this service.

AUGUSTO FROM AMTECHCOM

Jun 30, 2016

The Customer Service team is very responsive and always friendly. This is the #1 best customer service experience I have EVER HAD!!!!

STEVE FROM STEVE'S AUTOSHOP

Apr 26, 2016

The website Design team is so talented. I have been working with them for over a year now and it has been a complete pleasure.

ALLY FROM INTERIOR FLOORING

Jan 22, 2016

Nadya is very responsive, always friendly and competent. Patiently explains how things work and then makes it happen for my business!

RACHEL FROM RACHEL'S CAFE

Feb 12, 2016

#1 best service & their customer service is even better! I had what I thought was an issue so I called their office after hours and left a message, I was called back within 30 minutes

DAVE FROM PREMIUM TV REPAIR & ELECTRONICS

Oct 11, 2016

Advertising IQ has been a huge asset to my company. The customer success manager and his team have time and time again gone above and beyond

JJ ROOFING & CONSTRUCTION

Apr 6, 2016

We just started our business last month. We are a gym that is focused on core strength. We have just launched our website and we are so happy to be live and up and running! Thank you, Ad.IQ for making that happen.

JESSICA FROM ARBORCORE

Nov 21, 2016

Ad Iq has done an absolutely fabulous job on my SEO work.. Everybody has been a pleasure to work with especially Kristen.. They helped me with every aspect of the process.. Thank you!!!

MIKE FROM SUPERB PROPERTY MAINTENANCE

Feb 9, 2017

Grow Your Business Today